Document Preview update 4.1.8.5193

Op 26 oktober is er een nieuwe versie beschikbaar voor Document Preview. Deze versie met build 4.1.8.5193 betreft een volledige setup en vervangt de huidige commerciële versie.

Deze versie bevat een aantal bugfixen

Opgelost in deze versie:

– BR 28.918.080 : MSG preview werkt niet in alle ondersteunde browsers.
– BR 28.918.082 : Er bestaat al een instelling voor dit documenttype.
– BR 28.870.494 : Tijdstip MSG bestanden wordt foutief getoond in de preview pdf.

LET OP: Deze nieuwe versie functioneert vanaf Synergy release 261

Installatieset:

U kunt de set downloaden via downloadoverzicht op de pagina Downloads.

 

  • yabanci 2 februari 2021 at 5:28 am

    Thanks for the article post. Really looking forward to read more. Great. Marijo Arlin Lauer Neely Claudian Currey

  • mp3 9 februari 2021 at 12:52 pm

    the time to study or take a look at the material or web pages we have linked to below the Carmon Borden Elsie

  • yabanci 10 februari 2021 at 8:42 am

    I think the problem for me is the energistically benchmark focused growth strategies via superior supply chains. Compellingly reintermediate mission-critical potentialities whereas cross functional scenarios. Phosfluorescently re-engineer distributed processes without standardized supply chains. Quickly initiate efficient initiatives without wireless web services. Interactively underwhelm turnkey initiatives before high-payoff relationships. Reeta Izaak Fitz

  • erotik 12 februari 2021 at 7:23 pm

    Padikkumbodhe oru vagaiyaana kaadhal unarvu nesippavargalai ninaikka vaithu vidugiradhu ungal kavidhai .very nice Mella Antoni Readus

  • erotik 13 februari 2021 at 10:08 am

    Elow po..same lang ba yan sa subprofessional ung exam na CSC? Kat Colas Rosenberger

  • turkce 13 februari 2021 at 12:52 pm

    Quisque volutpat condimentum velit. Class aptent taciti sociosqu ad litora torquent per conubia nostra, per inceptos himenaeos. Nam nec ante. Valina Cece Garibald

  • turkce 13 februari 2021 at 2:15 pm

    Zune and iPod: Maximum people assess the Zune to the Touch, nevertheless when watching how slender and incredibly minimal and light it is, I try out it in direction of be a fairly unique hybrid that brings together properties of the two the Touch and the Nano. It really is extremely vibrant and beautiful OLED show is a little smaller than the touch screen, still the participant itself feels Extremely a bit scaled-down and lighter. It weighs concerning 2/3 as a great deal, and is substantially scaled-down within just width and top, although remaining accurately a hair thicker. Alanah Aluino Philcox

  • turkce 13 februari 2021 at 3:07 pm

    hello!,I like your writing so much! share we keep in touch more approximately your article on AOL? I need a specialist on this area to unravel my problem. May be that is you! Having a look forward to see you. Rozalie Sammy Evangelina

  • turkce 13 februari 2021 at 4:13 pm

    Hey there. I found your blog via Google whilst looking for a comparable matter, your website got here up. It appears good. I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks to visit then. Erma Ashby Gunas

  • turkce 13 februari 2021 at 4:59 pm

    quite interesting article. however, in some cases it still needs improvement. Gabriellia Bradan Nine

  • turkce 13 februari 2021 at 6:11 pm

    I am extremely impressed with your writing skills as well as with the layout on your weblog. Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself? Anyway keep up the excellent quality writing, it is rare to see a great blog like this one nowadays.| Davita Nils Bottali

  • turkce 13 februari 2021 at 6:42 pm

    This design is steller! You certainly know how to keep a reader amused. Kitty Leicester McKeon

  • turkce 13 februari 2021 at 8:00 pm

    I get very useful information on your page, I feel lucky Ryann Zacharia Shirl

  • turkce 13 februari 2021 at 9:39 pm

    What a great summary of your travels. You should add being a travel agent to your agenda 2020!! Phaedra Ashbey Magdau

  • turkce 13 februari 2021 at 10:54 pm

    You are my inspiration , I have few blogs and often run out from to brand. Dominica Salomone Dory

  • turkce 14 februari 2021 at 1:01 am

    of course like your website but you need to take a look at the spelling on quite a few of your posts. A number of them are rife with spelling problems and I to find it very troublesome to inform the truth however I will definitely come back again. Gilda Erny Pennington

  • turkce 14 februari 2021 at 2:03 am

    A un Angleso it va semblar un simplificat Angles, quam un skeptic Cambridge amico dit me que Occidental es. Li Europan lingues es membres del sam familie. Lor separat existentie es un myth. Por scientie, musica, sport etc, litot Europa usa li sam vocabular. Daphna Barney Abbotsen

  • turkce 14 februari 2021 at 4:47 am

    You made some good points there. I checked on the internet for more information about the issue and found most individuals will go along with your views on this web site. Danica Leonerd Burrow

  • turkce 14 februari 2021 at 12:08 pm

    is now the music of the promotional film diffused in cinemas and television. Essa Duky Janka

  • turkce 14 februari 2021 at 1:50 pm

    Sure, besides the fact that the whole structure is supported by the steel framework! Federica Rod Newcomb

  • turkce 14 februari 2021 at 3:13 pm

    I want to show my appreciation for your generosity in support of those individuals that need guidance on this particular question. Your real commitment to passing the message around was extremely good and have always made regular people much like me to realize their endeavors. This important recommendations implies so much to me and additionally to my peers. Best wishes; from everyone of us. Gusti Nicky Trudnak

  • turkce 14 februari 2021 at 4:31 pm

    WOW just what I was searching for. Came here by searching for hall1066.cliniczeytoon.com/2021/01/단순-진실-에-대한-sports-아무도-가-말하는.html Rasla Ewart Nannie

  • turkce 14 februari 2021 at 4:51 pm

    What a information of un-ambiguity and preserveness of valuable familiarity on the topic of unpredicted emotions.| Nathalia Mayne Sisak

  • turkce 14 februari 2021 at 6:24 pm

    This really opened my eyes. The writing skill alone kept my interest. Thank you for sharing! Jeanna Jeromy Selry

  • turkce 15 februari 2021 at 7:46 am

    Ut et nibh augue. Integer imperdiet convallis massa nec gravida. Sed eleifend porta urna. Praesent non nisi tellus, ut lobortis massa. Sed pretium pretium elit et Theresa Oliver Leisha

  • turkce 15 februari 2021 at 9:02 am

    Very good point which I had quickly initiate efficient initiatives without wireless web services. Interactively underwhelm turnkey initiatives before high-payoff relationships. Holisticly restore superior interfaces before flexible technology. Completely scale extensible relationships through empowered web-readiness. Filippa Nathan Christensen

  • turkce 15 februari 2021 at 10:27 am

    My spouse and I stumbled over here by a different website and thought I should check things out. I like what I see so now i am following you. Look forward to looking at your web page again.| Noelyn Lars Marthe

  • turkce 15 februari 2021 at 12:08 pm

    An impressive share, I just given this onto a colleague who was doing a little analysis on this. And he in fact bought me breakfast because I found it for him.. smile. So let me reword that: Thnx for the treat! But yeah Thnkx for spending the time to discuss this, I feel strongly about it and love reading more on this topic. If possible, as you become expertise, would you mind updating your blog with more details? It is highly helpful for me. Big thumb up for this blog post! Valeda Tally Emanuel

  • turkce 15 februari 2021 at 1:39 pm

    The high street will eventually become the showroom for manufacturers interspersed with leisure facilities, as you say. More Steve Jobs vision than Mary Portis. The space for independents will only remain if rents are made more realistic for the small retailer. Tabbatha Mordy Baptlsta